Skating

Skating

Good afternoon parents,

We will be going skating on Thursday morning, between 9am and 11:30am. I sent a permission form home such a long time ago (it was before the Winter Break) that I completely forgot to confirm with those offering to help.

If you happen to be available during that morning, please confirm by adding a comment to this blog post. I will confirm with you immediately.

My apologies again.Next time, I will wait until closer to the date to hand in permission forms.

Annie

6 thoughts on “Skating

      1. This is wonderful, Nicole! You and Try deserve a medal. Thank you so much for volunteering! I really appreciate it. We will leave at 9am and be back at 1130ish. See you soon!

  1. Hi Annie:
    I can help at the end with untying skates. I have a meeting earlier that prevents me from helping at the beginning.
    Kyle

Leave a Reply

