Back to School

Welcome back!

I hope you had a restful, exciting and wonderful summer.

I am very happy to be going back to work today and I hope your child is too. Although I’ve already spent more than a week cleaning up and setting up the classroom for this school year, things aren’t the same without the kids.

Please note that all students are to come back to me for the first day of school so that I can take attendance. This will also allow us to finalize class placement.

Thank you,

Annie

One thought on “Back to School

  1. Annie, in the brief time I was able to see the class, it’s clear that you’ve given lots of thought and care in setting up the space for some great learning experiences. I really like the look and feel of the room!

Leave a Reply

