Welcome to the 2015/2016 School Year!

Welcome to the 2015/2016 School Year!

Good afternoon, parents!

I am very excited to be your child’s teacher. During this morning’s discussion, a student asked me if I had any kids. Although I do not have kids of my own, my response to her was “I have 27 kids. You are all my kids for the year.” This pretty much sums up how I feel about my students. I always give my 110% and I care about each one of them. I talk about them at dinner time and I think and worry about them all the time. Once again this year, I know we will be accomplishing great things together. I hope you will be part of this as well and I look forward to meeting you all.

Until we meet in person, I invite you to visit our class website so that you can familiarize yourself with the routines, expectations, schedule and get to know me a bit more.

The week is almost over. Time flies when we are having fun… Have a great night! 🙂

One thought on “Welcome to the 2015/2016 School Year!

Leave a Reply

