Survey for Division 22F Parents

Good evening parents,

The school year isn’t over for me (yet). I am still in school (SFU) but will be done at the end of July. Once the dust has settled, I will catch up and post all of the great pictures I have taken these past few months.

In the meantime, I have one favour to ask of you. If you happen to have a bit of time, could you please complete this survey? I am trying to understand what leads parents to enrol their child in French Immersion. This is connected with what I have been studying at SFU.

Thank you!

P.S. It is anonymous but there is a possibility I may be sharing the results during my final presentation at SFU.

P.P.S. Thank you for using a respectful tone when answering my questions.

Leave a Reply

