Augmented Reality

Augmented Reality

As my husband and I were reading the daily news this morning, this was brought up to my attention. The part that caught my eye (aside from the unbelievably low price these condos are selling for) is the type of technology they are using to advertise their product.

We used Augmented Reality in class as well. If you’d like to learn about AR, talk to your child about it. I bet he/she will be very excited to explain to you how it works!

Experiencing Evolve from Velour Productions on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

