Vancouver Art Gallery – Last Minute Help Needed

Vancouver Art Gallery – Last Minute Help Needed

Edit: I found a parent. Thank you for your support!

Good evening parents,

I need one volunteer who will be willing to come back with us by public transportation after our visit to the Art Gallery tomorrow (Wednesday). I am legally unable to be the only chaperone. I need someone there with me.

Please let me know if you can help. You do not need to come to the Art Gallery. All I will need for you is to meet us there and take the bus back to school. This should be at around 1130am.

Thank you for your support.

Annie

Leave a Reply

