Internet Down :-(

Good morning parents!

The teacher who is replacing me just sent me an email to report that the internet is down. Please disregard my previous post. The students will not be able to work on the lesson I had planned for them today.

It’s ok. I am starting to get used to this chaos.

The following is a little something for the students, so we can talk about this in the next week or so. A few friends of mine have started to “hashtag” everything they post online and it’s now a pet peeve of mine.

2 thoughts on “Internet Down :-(

Leave a Reply

