Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

I’ve been meaning to post something for a while now but keep on getting distracted by my knitting projects, books, Twitter and the company of friends and family.  Here we are now, only a few days away from being back in school and I still haven’t posted one thing!

To break the pattern, I am sharing something short with you. I’m not keen on setting personal New Year’s resolutions but I came across this article and liked it.

Media Resolutions Every Family Should Make in 2014

I also thought you may like the following blog post as well.

Help Your Child Get Excited for Back to School

I hope you had a lovely and restful break. I’m looking forward to working with your child again in the New Year. I’ve got lots of neat project ideas simmering as I’m writing this…

Annie 🙂

Leave a Reply

