Edmodo

Edmodo

I would like to start using Edmodo with the class this month. Here is what I will send home today with your child.

Edmodo Parent Intro Letter

I’ve also attached a “Code of Conduct” to your information sheet. Make sure to read it with your child and return it to me ASAP.

I’ve used Edmodo last year with my class and I loved it. It allowed me to share information and communicate with my students often. It was a great way for my students and I to become closer and to continue discussing school “stuff” (only fun stuff!) online, in they wanted to.

To clarify things a bit, the blog is public, Edmodo isn’t. What gets posted on there is controlled only by me.

P.S. What will be sent home will include your “Parent Code” for you to join.

 

Leave a Reply

