Printing Issues

Printing Issues

Printing continues to be an issue for me. I’m also unable to print from the computer lab and it’s becoming extremely frustrating. I’ve been told by a few people that all printers are working and that they should appear on my list of printers when trying to print something.

These are the pictures I’ve taken to show it isn’t the case. I’m posting this here for a VSB tech person to see. There wasn’t any way for me to attach the pictures to my request so I’m using the blog as a quick way to do this.

Fingers crossed this gets resolved soon!

 

This is what I see, when I log in from the computer lab or in my classroom.

anniesroom208

 
This is what others see. These printers are nowhere to be found when I’m logged in.

rightonetoadd rightonetoadd_2

 

 

