Rabbit Sitters?

Rabbit Sitters?

I will be away in Uruguay between March 19 and March 28 and I’m looking for someone who would be interested in looking after my two rabbits. I had someone willing to help but unfortunately I just found out it won’t be possible anymore.

One of them (Cannelle, brown one) is a bit over 10 years old, isn’t much active and can’t see very well, but she is very sweet and doesn’t require much effort. The second one (Mademoiselle Charlotte, multicolored one) is about 6 years old and likes to come out of her cage once in a while.

Both are litter trained and use a litter box. They don’t come out of their cage unless under supervision and they like to be pet in the morning and whenever we are near the cage. The older one, Cannelle, used to stay in school with me but I keep them at home now that she can’t see well and is getting old. I’ve included a few pictures in case someone is interested.

Let me know if you can help!

mlle_charlotte2 mlle_charlotte OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA cannelle_mllecharlotte

