Fine Motor Skills

Fine Motor Skills

Here’s a coloring page to help your child develop his/her fine motor skills. I’ve downloaded one for you. The rest can be found on this site

You can also work on the following if you want a variety of activities:

1 – Cutting on the lines, using scissors

2 – Playing games (Operation, Pick Up Sticks, Jenga)

I’ve also found a site that may be useful. I think I’ve shared it with you already but in case I haven’t, here it is, once again. 

Geo9Operation-game-board-300x171

Leave a Reply

