JUMP Math Workbook 4.1 has arrived!

JUMP Math Workbook 4.1 has arrived!

They’re here! As mentioned at our Meet the Teacher night, all students will get be able to use JUMP Math workbooks instead of working on photocopied worksheets. The cost of a workbook is $8.63 and this includes taxes and shipping.

If you do not wish to pay for this, you child will need to write questions and answers in a separate notebook, instead of using the ones I purchased.

I used my credit card to pay for these, this purchased wasn’t done by the school. Please send me the money ASAP so that we can start using them. Unfortunately, I cannot give your child a notebook if I haven’t been paid first. Cheques or cash are fine.

Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

