Technology – A Wish and a Thanks

In an ideal world, all my students would have a laptop to work on so we can write more, explore more, learn more, create more. I know we’re not quite there yet but I’m hopeful that some day, this dream will come true.

Yesterday afternoon, Division 3 students and I received a special gift to make learning even more fun. We didn’t received 28 laptops or iPads but this gift will also “brighten up” our days, I’m sure.

I am pleased to introduce to you, Mr Brightlink 455 wi!  (what an appropriate name for it)

Surprise

Thank you Mme Niziolek for this wonderful addition to our class!

 

Leave a Reply

