Thank You!

Thank You!

A huge THANK YOU for the gifts, flowers and cards I received this year. Everything is perfect! I can’t wait to drink tea and coffee in my new cup and wear my new necklace, scarf and fingerless gloves while looking at my Christmas tree and surfing the MEC and Chapters website. I’m sure chocolates and nuts will fuel me up for the Holiday season, too!

I made a Cookies and Cream cupcake recipe for the class yesterday and thought I’d share the recipe with you in case you wanted to try it yourself. Here’s the link for it. It’s super easy and fun to make.

Cookies and Cream Cupcake Recipe

Img_0556

And last but not least, I’ve included a few pictures of one of my rabbits, Mlle Charlotte, enjoying herself under the Christmas tree. As you will notice, gifts, lights and ornaments don’t appear in the lower part of our tree. Real trees are good for them.

Img_0457Img_0460Img_0463Img_0470Img_0472Img_0475

Cannelle is now 10 years old but still super healthy. She loves to pretend she’s still as active as she used to be. You can see her checking out a new pair of skis on the following picture. Reminiscing all the times she’s spent on the Bunny Hill, maybe?

Img_0448

 

Happy Saturday everyone! Don’t forget, there’s no school on Monday! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

