Salema Noon & Teaching Sexual Health

Salema Noon & Teaching Sexual Health

Salema Noon is coming to your school! An information letter has been sent home today so make sure to read it fully.

I’ve had the chance to see her talk and I strongly encourage all parents to attend this session.  If you have questions about what she will be discussing in class, please visit her website.

Since teaching sexual health is mandated by the Ministry of Education, I will also be discussing this topic in class. I’ve attached a copy of the letter I like to give parents before I start teaching these lessons. Let me know if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

